September 16, 2009 – Adoption Info

I’ve been up on the mountain twice this week, and I plan to put up a post with photographs of what I’ve seen tomorrow. For now, I just want to post a link to this PDF. The PDF has some information on the Pryor Mountain Wild Horse Adoption, including a map and directions to Britton Springs. You can see the PDF by clicking here.

I’ll be back tomorrow with some specific information on the horses.

Published in: on September 16, 2009 at 4:41 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pryorwild.wordpress.com/2009/09/16/september-16-2009-adoption-info/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Is there a way to contact you? I’ve thoroughly enjoyed your blog regarding the gather, and your photos are fantastic. I’ve got a project I’m working on and would love your help. If you could email me, I’d appreciate it: desperatehorsewife@gmail.com

  2. Glad you’re back. Follow your heart.

  3. Thank you SO much for all of your wonderful information you have given all of us. Do you think it might be possible to post photos and info about the horses that will be available for adoption? We are coming a long, long ways and won’t be able to be there until late afternoon on the 25th. Any information you could give would be wonderful – even suggestions on the least stressful means to deal with these horses as the “hopefully” become “accustomed” to us. Thanks for all you do. Leslie


Leave a Reply

